Телефонный номер

+86-551-62379803
Поиск
Домой / Поиск
  • china hot water circulation pump
    Циркуляционный насос Shinhoo серии GPD подходит для: 1. коммерческое отопление 2. рециркуляция ГВС 3. бытовое отопление Циркуляционные насосы Shinhoo GPD и GPS предназначены для систем отопления,, горячего водоснабжения,, систем охлаждения и кондиционирования воздуха.. Насосы изготавливаются из различных материалов,, что делает их пригодными для различных применений.. насосы надежны и не требуют технического обслуживания. горизонтальный центробежный насос подходит для транспортировки неагрессивной холодной и горячей воды в областях кондиционирования воздуха,, отопления,, санитарной воды,, очистки воды,, системы охлаждения и замораживания,, циркуляции жидкости и воды. подача, наддув .

    Горячие Теги : герметичный мотопомпа трехфазный насос Общий насос Оптовая циркуляционный насос воды поставщик циркуляционного насоса котла Системы рециркуляции горячей воды

  • Gas boiler pump supplier
    насос газового котла OEM подходит для настенного газового котла: 18 кВт , 24 кВт , 28 кВт , 31 кВт , и т. д. . .

    Горячие Теги : производство насосов для горячей воды небольшой циркуляционный насос

  • Gas boiler pump
    насос газового котла OEM подходит для настенного газового котла: 18 кВт , 24 кВт , 28 кВт , 31 кВт , и т. д. . .

    Горячие Теги : насос газового котла

  • Gas Boiler Pump
    насос газового котла высокой производительности OEM подходит для настенного газового котла: 18 кВт , 24 кВт , 28 кВт , 31 кВт , и т. д. . .

    Горячие Теги : насос циркуляции газа газовый насос бензонасос для дома циркуляционный насос

  • Circulating Pump
    1.циркуляционный насос состоит из двух частей: корпус и двигатель (с мокрым ротором).корпус содержит крыльчатку,в то время как двигатель включает статор,ротор,защитную крышку и винт для спуска воздуха. 2.герметичность: циркуляционный насос не использует механическое уплотнение.статор и ротор уплотнены защитным кожухом из нержавеющей стали и двумя термостойкими резиновыми кольцами,что исключает утечку. 3.смазка подшипников и охлаждение двигателя за счет внутренней циркуляции перекачиваемой жидкости. 4.класс изоляции h,двигатель с термозащитой,одна или три скорости.

    Горячие Теги : циркуляционный насос Shinhoo насос промышленный насос горячей воды бустерный насос для центрального отопления

  • Circulation Pump
    подходит для: рециркуляции горячей воды для бытовых нужд; промышленных котельных систем .это насос с тремя шестернями, которые могут управлять его мощностью и потоком жидкости. три предустановленных ступени скорости для регулировки нагрузки. простая и безопасная установка благодаря практичной точке крепления под ключ на корпусе насоса. в циркуляционный насос типа с герметизированным ротором, i.e. насос и двигатель образуют единое целое без уплотнения вала и только с двумя уплотнительными прокладками. подшипники смазываются перекачиваемой жидкостью. скорость нет : насос имеет 3-ступенчатый переключатель скорости. насос характеризуется: керамический вал и радиальные подшипники. углеродистый осевой подшипник. корпус ротора и опорная плита из нержавеющей стали. особенности продукта 1.низкий уровень шума 2.нет утечки 3.экологическая безопасность при эксплуатации 4.художественный внешний вид 5.простая установка 6.надежная работа

    Горячие Теги : экранированный насос Помпа Нагнетательный насос против бустерного насоса бустерный насос горячей воды циркуляционный бустерный насос

  • Circulation Pump
    Циркуляционный насос Shinhoo серии GPD подходит для: коммерческое отопление рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд домашнее отопление Циркуляционные насосы Shinhoo GPD предназначены для систем отопления,горячего водоснабжения, систем охлаждения и кондиционирования воздуха.Насосы изготавливаются из различных материалов,что делает их пригодными для различных применений.Насосы надежны и не требуют технического обслуживания. 1.Hасос состоит из двух частей: корпуса и двигателя (с мокрым ротором).корпус содержит рабочее колесо,, а двигатель включает статор,, ротор,, защитную крышку и винт для спуска воздуха. 2.Герметичность: в насосе не используется торцевое уплотнение. статор и ротор уплотнены защитным кожухом из нержавеющей стали и двумя термостойкими резиновыми кольцами,, что исключает утечку. 3.Смазка подшипников и охлаждение двигателя за счет внутренней циркуляции перекачиваемой жидкости. 4.Класс изоляции H, двигатель с термозащитой, одна скорость или три скорости.

    Горячие Теги : насос c трехскоростным переключателям рециркуляционный насос горячей воды домашнее депо

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    Циркуляционный мотопомпа серии GPA II широко используется в бытовых системах отопления и горячего водоснабжения. Продукт наиболее применим к следующим системам. · стабильная и переменная система теплоснабжения · регулируемая трубопроводная система теплоснабжения · система теплоснабжения с ночным режимом · бытовая система отопления и хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения · промышленная циркуляционная система ·Солнечная система ·кондиционер циркуляционные насосы с электронным управлением для жилых домов и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы shinhoo GPA II — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления и солнечных систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимые в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены. насос имеет три режима с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональные характеристики давления, характеристики постоянного давления, автоматический и ночной режимы. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации работы системы производительность.

    Горячие Теги : циркуляционный насос класса А циркуляционный насос высокой эффективности энергоэффективный насос

  • Customized of High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    циркуляционные насосы ГПА III серии подходит для: · коммерческое отопление ·рециркуляция хозяйственно-питьевой воды ·рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд · бытовое отопление · промышленное отопление ·Солнечная система ·кондиционер · встроенный в тепловой насос циркуляционные насосы с электронным управлением для жилых домов и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы Shinhoo GPA III — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления,, кондиционирования воздуха,, тепловых насосов и солнечных тепловых систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимых в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены . насос имеет три режима с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональные характеристики давления, характеристики постоянного давления, автоматический и ночной режимы. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации работы системы производительность, доступны как PWM1 для отопления, так и PWM2 для солнечных систем.

    Горячие Теги : циркуляционный насос класса А циркуляционный насос высокой эффективности энергоэффективный насос

1 2 3 ... 12
В общей сложности12страницы

новые продукты

Последние новости

  • 122022 Oct
    2022 Shinhoo in Nuremberg Chillventa

    Chillventa is the leading international trade show for energy efficiency, refrigeration, air conditioning, ventilation, and heat pumps in Europe. From October 11-13, 2022, experts from research and practice will share their knowledge in numerous lectures as part of Chillventa CONGRESS and the official supporting program. As an important measure of low-carbon development and energy saving, the demand for heat pumps in the global market, including Europe, has soared in recent years. Shinhoo use advantage,, accelerate the iterative upgrade of all kinds of products more use of the product and technology synergy, such as a heat pump for heating the solution, water heater application to achieve the high energy saving effect, with the adjustment of the system performance and tie-in, realize the noise of the heat pump product optimization, cost optimization, optimization and volume efficiency, etc. Adhering to the "concentrate on pump", Based on our technology and innovation, Shinhoo will provide more market-responsive products for refrigeration, heating, heat pumps, and many other sectors, bringing more power to low-carbon and environmentally friendly initiatives

  • 142022 Jun
    Shinhoo вернулся в Европу!

    МСЕ( MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT) , который не проводился офлайн в течение 3 лет из-за эпидемии, снова будет проходить в Милане в июне, что также является первой европейской выставочной поездкой после эпидемии, и шинху делает сильный возврат от MCE в постэпидемическую эпоху! с 28 июня по 1 июля ,shinhoo, как один из самых известных поставщиков герметичные мотопомпы в Китае, примет участие в MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT 2022(MCE). MCE — это самая престижная выставка и глобальная бизнес-платформа для компаний, работающих в секторах HVAC+R,, возобновляемых источников энергии и энергоэффективности.. новости отрасли. наша компания привезет новейшие и самые популярные товары для котлов и циркуляционные насосы с тепловым насосом . мы приветствуем всех клиентов! мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с вами на выставке и верим, что посещение нашего стенда вас не разочарует. узнать больше о MCE: https://mcexpocomfort.it/ mce - мостраконвеньоэкспокомфорт 2022▪️ Дата: 28 июня – 1, июля 2022 г.▪️ местоположение: fieramilanos.s. delsempione n. 2820017 rho (milano)▪️ стенд: зал 5, L10

  • 022022 Jun
    координация и сотрудничество - тренировки Shinhoo на открытом воздухе были на высоте!

    28 мая, шинху провел выездные учебные мероприятия на тему «координация и сотрудничество» с охватом более 50 руководящих сотрудников.. Эта деятельность была направлена на усиление взаимодействия с руководством,, постоянное улучшение командной работы и развитие командной сплоченности и сотрудничества. подчеркнуть цель сотрудничества и снять рабочее давление. на церемонии открытия, руководитель офиса генерального менеджера's Shinhoo еще раз подчеркнул цель тренинга: "координация и сотрудничество! один и тот же кусок железа можно распилить и состарить,, но можно и переплавить в сталь; у нас то же самое, наша команда ничего не может сделать, но также может что-то сделать. один человек может быстро расти, но если вы хотите многого добиться, вам нужна группа людей помочь вам. конечно, Я также надеюсь, что мы сможем ослабить давление и помочь друг другу получить более высокие оценки в будущем с помощью этой деятельности." собрать командный дух и улучшить способность к сотрудничеству было 5 занятий и 5 групп, в том числе "нарисовать что-нибудь", "никогда не переходить минное поле", "готовить еду", "хвататься за мяч " и "пять человек на три фута",, что должно проверить индивидуальные способности и командный дух посредством командной работы и соревновательного противостояния. во время соревнований, все члены команды были очень мотивированы и работали вместе, сталкиваясь с множество задач, от внутригрупповых обсуждений до совместного выполнения,, демонстрирующих дух коллективной мудрости и сотрудничества. усилить командную динамику и способствовать росту организации "практика идет глубже, чем теоретические знания". дух, полученный на тренинге, трансформируется в мотивацию в работе. в будущем, мы приложим все наши сердца к работе, преследовать превосходство, изучить наш потенциал, и приложить все усилия для создания самого сильного сплоченного и эффективного коллектива в shinhoo!...

оставить сообщение
оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Домой

Продукты

о

контакт

Search
Home / Search
  • china hot water circulation pump
    Shinhoo GPD series circulator is suitable for: 1. Commercial heating 2. Domestic hot water recirculation 3. Domestic heating The Shinhoo GPD and GPS circulator pumps are designed for heating, domestic hot-water, cooling and air-conditioning systems. The pumps are available in various materials, making them suitable for a range of applications. The pumps are reliable and maintenance-free. The horizontal centrifugal pump is suitable for the transportation of non corrosive cold and hot water in the fields of air conditioning, heating, sanitary water, water treatment, cooling and freezing system, liquid circulation and water supply, pressurization .

    Hot Tags : Canned Motor Pump Central Heating Circulator Pump General Pump wholesale water circulation pump boiler circulating pump supplier Hot Water Recirculation Systems

  • Gas boiler pump supplier
    Gas boiler pump OEM Suitable for wall hung gas boiler: 18kW, 24kW, 28kW, 31kW, etc..

    Hot Tags : hot water pump manufacture small circulating pump

  • Gas boiler pump
    Gas boiler pump OEM Suitable for wall hung gas boiler: 18kW, 24kW, 28kW, 31kW, etc..

    Hot Tags : gas boiler pump

  • Gas Boiler Pump
    High efficiency gas boiler pump OEM Suitable for wall hung gas boiler: 18kW, 24kW, 28kW, 31kW, etc..

    Hot Tags : gas boiler circulating pump gas power pump gas pump for home circulation pump

  • Circulating Pump
    1. Circulation Pump contains two parts:body and motor (with wet rotor).Body contains impeller,while motor includes stator,rotor,shield cover and deflating screw. 2.Tightness:the Circulating pump does not use mechanical seal.Stator and rotor are  sealed with shield cover made of stainless and two heat-resistant rubber rings,which makes no leakage. 3.Lubrication of bearings and cooling of motor by inner circulation of pumped liquid. 4.Insulation class H,motor fixed with thermal protector,one speed or three speeds.

    Hot Tags : Circulating pump hot water recirculating pump industrial hot water pump booster pump for central heating

  • Circulation Pump
    Suitable for:Domestic hot water recirculation;Industrial boiler systems.It is a pump that has three gears which can control its power and liquid flow.Three preselectable speed stages for load adjustment. Easy and safe installation due to practical wrench attachment point on pump body. The Circulation Pump is of the canned rotor type, i.e. pump and motor form an integral unit without shaft seal and with only two gaskets for sealing. The bearings are lubricated by the pumped liquid. Speed no: The pump has 3-step speed selector. The pump is characterized by: Ceramic shaft and radial bearings. Carbon axial bearing. Stainless steel rotor can and bearing plate. Product features 1.Low noise 2.No leakage 3.Ecological safety in operation 4.Artistic appearance 5.Easy installation 6.Reliable operation

    Hot Tags : canned Pump Water Pump pressure pump vs booster pump hot water booster pump circulation booster pump

  • Circulation Pump
    Shinhoo GPD series circulator is suitable for: Commercial heating Domestic hot water recirculation Domestic heating The Shinhoo GPD and GPS circulator pumps are designed for heating, domestic hot-water, cooling and air-conditioning systems. The pumps are available in various materials, making them suitable for a range of applications. The pumps are reliable and maintenance-free. 1.Pump contains two parts: body and motor (with wet rotor).Body contains impeller, while motor includes stator, rotor, shield cover and deflating screw. 2.Tightness:the pump does not use mechanical seal. Stator and rotor are  sealed with shield cover made of stainless and two heat-resistant rubber rings, which makes no leakage. 3.Lubrication of bearings and cooling of motor by inner circulation of pumped liquid. 4.Insulation class H, motor fixed with thermal protector, one speed or three speeds.

    Hot Tags : Conventional Pump hot water recirculating pump home depot

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    GPA II series circulation motor pump is manily used in domestic heating and hot water system. The product is most applicable to the following systems. · Stable and variable-flow heat supply system ·Variable-temperature pipeline heat supply system · Heat supply system with night mode ·Domestic heating and domestic water supply system ·Industrial circulation system ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA II  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance.

    Hot Tags : Pipeline Canned Motor Pump water heater with recirculating system water heater recirculating pumps

  • Customized of High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : small hot water circulating pump small hot water pump small pump for water

1 2 3 ... 11
A total of11pages

New Products

Latest News

  • 142022 Jun
    Shinhoo is back to MCE!

    MCE(MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT), which has not been held offline for 3 years due to the epidemic, will be held in Milan again in June, which is also the first European exhibition trip after the epidemic, and Shinhoo is making a strong return from MCE in the post-epidemic era! From June 28 to July 1,Shinhoo, as one of the most famous supplier of canned motor pumps in China, will participate in MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT 2022(MCE). MCE is the most prestigious showcase and global business platform for companies in the HVAC+R, renewable energy and energy efficiency sectors. Here willgather the latest cutting-edge technology in the HVAC industry, so you can know the latest news in the industry. Our company will bring the latest and most popular products for boilers and heat pump circulators. We welcome all customers! We are looking forward to seeing you in the exhibition and we believe your visit on our booth will not let you down. Learn more about MCE: https://mcexpocomfort.it/ MCE - MostraConvegnoExpocomfort 2022 ▪️Date : June 28 to July 1, 2022 ▪️Location :FieraMilanoS.S. delSempione n. 2820017 Rho (Milano) ▪️Booth : Hall 5, L10

  • 022022 Jun
    Coordination and Cooperation- Shinhoo outdoor training was high up in the pictures!

    On May 28, Shinhoo held outward bound training activities themed at “coordination and cooperation” covering over 50 management staffs. This activity was aimed at enhancing management interaction, continuously improving teamwork and developing team cohesion and collaboration. Stress the purpose of cooperation and release work pressure. At the opening ceremony, the leader of the Shinhoo’s General Manager's Office re-emphasized the purpose of the training: "Coordination and cooperation! The same piece of iron can be sawed and worn out, but it can also be refined into steel; it is the same for us, our team can do nothing, but also can make something. One person can grow fast, but if you want to achieve greatly, you need a group of people to help you. Of course, I also hope that we can release the pressure and help each other to achieve better grades in the future through the activity." Gather team spirit and improve cooperation ability There were 5 activities and 5 groups, including "Draw Something", "Never Cross a Minefield", "Cooking", "Ball Clutching" and "Five People Three Feet", which is to test individual ability and team spirit through teamwork and competitive confrontation. During the competition, all team members were highly motivated and worked together facing many challenges, from intra-group discussions to cooperative execution, demonstrating the spirit of collective wisdom and collaboration. Strengthen team dynamics and promote organization growth "Practice goes deeper than theoretic knowledge". The spirit learned in the training will transform to the motivation in the work. In the future, we will put our whole hearts to work, pursue excellence, explore our potential, and make every effort to build the strongest united and efficient collectivity in Shinhoo!

  • 232022 Mar
    Test Center of Shinhoo Successfully Passed the On-site Review of CNAS Laboratory

    It is reported that the presence and guidance of the review team appointed by China National Accreditation Service for conformity assessment (CNAS) from March 18 to 20 was warmly welcome by Shinhoo . According to the request of CNAS-CL01 accreditation criteria for the competence of testing and calibration laboratories and other relevant accreditation rules, the review team conducted on-site review on the operation and records of the management system, instruments and equipment, environmental conditions, staffing and other conditions of the company's test center. The experts of the review team affirmed the overall work of the test center and unanimously decided to recommend the accreditation qualification of Shinhoo test center to CNAs. At the same time, professional opinions and suggestions are given for the problems found in the review process. This successfully assessment marked that the test center has made great progress in laboratory construction, testing ability and quality assurance. Director Yang, R&D department of Shinhoo, pointed out: "Quality is the lifeline of the enterprise! I hope all the staff of the testing center will take this review as a new starting point, draw inferences from one instance, deepen the awareness of standards, promote the continuous improvement of the management system, provide customers with accurate and reliable testing services and escort product quality."

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact