Chercher
Accueil / Chercher
  • Gas Boiler Pump
    pompe de chaudière à gaz à haut rendement OEM convient au gaz mural chaudière: 18kW, 24kW, 28kW, 31kW, etc.

    Tags chauds : pompe de chaudière à gaz Erp pompe Erp pompe de chaudière

  • Gas Boiler Pump
    pompe de chaudière à gaz à haut rendement OEM convient au gaz suspendu au mur 18kW, 24kW, 28kW, 31kW, etc.

    Tags chauds : pompe de circulation d'eau pour chauffe-eau

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    GPA II CV & Auto La pompe à moteur de la série est principalement appliquée au chauffage domestique et à la circulation de l'eau dans l'eau chaude domestique Système. Le meilleur système rencontré GPA Series circulateur Pompe, Suivre: · Le Système de chaleur à débit constant et variable · Le Système de chaleur du système de chaleur à débit variable · Le Système de conditionnement d'air · Le Système de circulation industrielle · Le Système d'eau de chauffage et vivant de la maison GPA II CV & Auto La pompe à moteur série a le moteur aimant permanent et les différents pression contrôleur, qui peut continuellementAjustez la performance de la pompe pour répondre aux exigences réelles du Système. Le panneau de commande installé à l'avant de GPA II CV & Auto La pompe à moteur série est pratique pour fonctionner pour Utilisateurs.

    Tags chauds : Circulateur pompes Pompe à moteur magnétique Auto ERP pompe de circulation

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    GPA II CV & Auto La pompe à moteur de la série est principalement appliquée au chauffage domestique et à la circulation de l'eau dans l'eau chaude domestique Système. Le meilleur système rencontré GPA Series circulateur pompe, Suivant: · Le Système de chaleur à débit constant et variable · Le Système de chaleur du système de chaleur à débit variable · Le Système de conditionnement d'air · Le Système de circulation industrielle · Le Système d'eau de chauffage et vivant de la maisonGPA II CV & Auto La pompe à moteur de la série a le moteur d'aimant permanent et le contrôleur de pression différent, ce qui peut ajuster en continu la performance de la pompe pour répondre aux exigences réelles du Système.

    Tags chauds : Recirculation pompe Auto ERP pompe Pompe à moteur à aimants permanents

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    gpa ii BL sériesapproprié pour: · chauffage commercial · recirculation d'eau chaude commerciale · recirculation d'eau chaude sanitaire · chauffage domestique · chauffage industriel · système solaire · Système de conditionnement d'airà commande électronique circulateur pompes pour le batiment domestique Shinhoo gpa ii BL les pompes sont à haut rendement circulateurs, conçus pour les systèmes de chauffage Le choix idéal pour les fonctionnalités de base besoins. applicable en tant que pompe universelle de mise à niveau et de remplacement. La pompe comporte trois à courbe constante modes, courbes de pression proportionnelle, courbes de pression constante, mode automatique et nocturne.

    Tags chauds : Circulation pompe Efficacité élevée BL pompe

  • ErP Circulator Pump
    Pompes de circulation Série GPA III Convient à: ·Chauffage commercial ·Recirculation d'eau chaude commerciale ·Recirculation d'eau chaude sanitaire ·Système de chauffage et de refroidissement domestique ·Système de chauffage et de refroidissement industriel ·Systèmes solaires ·Système de conditionnement d'air ·Intégré dans la pompe à chaleur Circulateurs à commande électronique et externe pour bâtiments domestiques et installations solaires thermiques. Les pompes Shinhoo GPA III sont des circulateurs à haut rendement, conçus pour le chauffage, la climatisation, les pompes à chaleur et les systèmes solaires thermiques. Le choix idéal pour les besoins fonctionnels de base. Applicable comme pompe universelle de mise à niveau et de remplacement. La pompe comporte trois modes à courbe constante, des courbes de pression proportionnelles, des courbes de pression constante et Auto. La vitesse peut également être contrôlée par un signal PWM basse tension provenant d'un contrôleur pour optimiser les performances du système, PWM1 pour le chauffage et PWM2 pour les systèmes solaires sont disponibles.

    Tags chauds : rotor humide à haut rendement circulateur rotor humide circulateur Circulateur prêt ErP ECM pompe de circulation à haut rendement

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    Pompes de circulation Série GPA II Convient à: ·Chauffage commercial ·Recirculation d'eau chaude commerciale ·Recirculation d'eau chaude sanitaire ·Chauffage domestique ·Chauffage industriel ·Système solaire ·Système de conditionnement d'air Circulateurs à commande électronique pour bâtiments domestiques et installations solaires thermiques. Les pompes Shinhoo GPA II sont des circulateurs à haut rendement, conçus pour le chauffage et les systèmes solaires thermiques. Le choix idéal pour les besoins fonctionnels de base. Applicable comme pompe universelle de mise à niveau et de remplacement. La pompe dispose de trois modes à courbe constante, des courbes de pression proportionnelles, des courbes de pression constante, des modes Auto et nuit. La vitesse peut également être contrôlée par un signal PWM basse tension provenant d'un contrôleur pour optimiser les performances du système.

    Tags chauds : à commande électronique circulateur pompes haute efficacité circulateurs

  • High Efficiency Circulator
    Pompes de circulation AMP IV Convient à: ·Climatisation commerciale ·Chauffage commercial ·Recirculation d'eau chaude commerciale · Refroidissement urbain ·Chauffage urbain ·Recirculation d'eau chaude sanitaire ·Chauffage domestique ·Refroidissement ·Chauffage industriel Pompes de circulation à commande électronique et à haut rendement pour bâtiment commercial La pompe de circulation Shinhoo GPA IV est le premier choix lorsque le contrôle du système est essentiel. GPA IV prend en charge le contrôle externe PWM et basse tension -10V.

    Tags chauds : petite pompe de circulation pompe à eau chaude recirculation système pompe de recirculation pour chauffe-eau Pompe de circulation Erp ready Circulateur à bride

  • High Efficiency Circulator supplier
    Pompes de circulation AMP IV Convient à: ·Climatisation commerciale ·Chauffage commercial ·Recirculation d'eau chaude commerciale · Refroidissement urbain ·Chauffage urbain ·Recirculation d'eau chaude sanitaire ·Chauffage domestique ·Refroidissement ·Chauffage industriel ·Circulation d'eau potable Pompes de circulation à commande électronique et à haut rendement pour bâtiment commercial La pompe de circulation Shinhoo GPA IV est le premier choix lorsque le contrôle du système est essentiel. GPA IV prend en charge le contrôle externe PWM et basse tension -10V.

    Tags chauds : pompe de retour eau chaude pompe de recirculation d'eau chaude sanitaire pompe à eau chaude sanitaire circulateur ECM eau potable pompe ErP ready eau potable circulateur d'eau potable de haute qualité

1 2
Un total de2pages

Nouveaux produits

Dernières nouvelles

  • 132021 Oct
    Shinhoo a de nouveau remporté le prix de « Excellente marque de pièces détachées dans l'industrie des pompes à chaleur »

    Du 10 au 12 octobre, la « Conférence annuelle de l'industrie chinoise des pompes à chaleur et le Forum du sommet sur la neutralité carbone pour stimuler les pompes à chaleur », organisés par l'Association chinoise pour la conservation de l'énergie, s'est tenue à Wuhan.En tant que vieil ami et sponsor d'argent de la conférence, Shinhoo a été invité à participer, à partager notre pratique et notre exploration des pompes à économie d'énergie et à discuter du développement de l'industrie avec des initiés de l'industrie. Il est rapporté que la réunion annuelle s'est tenue avec succès pendant 10 sessions depuis 2012 et qu'il s'agit de l'événement le plus haut de gamme de l'industrie des pompes à chaleur.Cette fois, des fabricants de tout le pays se sont réunis dans la "ville héroïque" -Wuhan pour faire des suggestions et aider l'industrie des pompes à chaleur à prospérer. Atteindre le pic carbone en 2030 et atteindre la neutralité carbone d'ici 2060.Conformément aux directives politiques du « pic carbone » et de la « neutralité carbone », les travaux de remplacement des sources de chaleur à faible émission de carbone, économes en énergie et efficaces sont devenus les besoins de l'époque, et promouvoir vigoureusement le chauffage propre est une mesure importante pour accélérer la construction de la civilisation.La technologie des pompes à chaleur est la technologie de développement à faible émission de carbone la plus critique dans l'ensemble du domaine du chauffage. En bon partenaire de pompe à chaleur, Shinhoo n'a cessé d'augmenter les investissements en R&D dans les pompes à économie d'énergie afin de promouvoir l'innovation et la modernisation de la technologie des pompes à eau.Le GPA20-7.La pompe de circulation d'eau chaude intelligente 5 III exposée au stand Shinhoo a un EEI

  • 182021 Aug
    la société mère de Shinhoo, Dayuan, a été classée en classe a par la bourse de shanghai pendant trois années consécutives

    Récemment, la société mère de shinhoo, Dayuan, a remporté le plus haut niveau "a" pour la troisième année consécutive dans l'évaluation du travail de divulgation d'informations des sociétés cotées à la bourse de Shanghai en 2020-2021. une gouvernance standardisée et une bonne qualité de la diffusion de l'information sont les pierres angulaires de la croissance de la valeur des sociétés cotées, en particulier des petites et moyennes entreprises à capitalisation boursière. à l'avenir, les pompes dayuan continueront à maintenir la haute qualité et l'efficacité de la divulgation d'informations, continueront d'améliorer la structure de gouvernance d'entreprise, renforceront la sensibilisation au fonctionnement standardisé, amélioreront encore la communication avec les investisseurs et protégeront efficacement les droits et intérêts légitimes des investisseurs Shinhoo, en tant que filiale de Dayuan, continuera à donner à Dayuan les moyens d'innover pour réaliser le développement de haute qualité de l'entreprise et aider Dayuan à établir une bonne image sur le marché des capitaux !

  • 062021 Jul
    Shinhoo La pompe à moteur en conserve a remporté le prix de l'excellence des brevets de Chine

    Récemment, l'administration nationale de la propriété intellectuelle de la Chine a officiellement émis "Décision sur l'attribution du 22e China Brevet Prix." brevet d'invention de Hefei Xinhu Conserve Motor Pump Co., Ltd "A Processus de fabrication d'étirement de Bouclier Couverture" a remporté l'excellence des brevets de Chine Prix. Le prix de la brevet de la Chine est le seul prix du gouvernement en Chine qui récompense spécifiquement les inventions et les créations accordées aux droits des brevets et est reconnu par l'Organisation mondiale de la propriété intellectuelle des Nations Unies (OMPI). Le prix de Shinhoo La pompe à moteur en conserve est une reconnaissance faisant autorité de Shinhoo force innovante et de haute qualité développement dans cette page Sélection. Innovation Drive Development et Intelligent Manufacturing dirige le futur. Shinhoo Pompes à moteur en conservecontinuera d'autonomiser le développement de l'industrie avec l'innovation et d'avancer régulièrement sur la piste de de haute qualité Développement.

laisser un message
laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Des produits

sur

prendre contact

Search
Home / Search
  • Gas Boiler Pump
    High efficiency gas boiler pump OEM Suitable for wall hung gas boiler: 18kW, 24kW, 28kW, 31kW, etc..

    Hot Tags : gas boiler pump Erp pump Erp boiler pump

  • Gas Boiler Pump
    High efficiency gas boiler pump OEM Suitable for wall hung gas boiler: 18kW, 24kW, 28kW, 31kW, etc..

    Hot Tags : circulation pump for water heater

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    GPA II CV&AUTO series motor pump is mainly applied to home heating and water circulation in domestic hot water system. The best system met GPA Series circulator pump, following: ·the constant and variable flow heat system ·the heat system of variable flow heat system ·the air-conditioning system ·the industrial circulation system ·the home heating and living water system GPA II CV&AUTO series motor pump has the permanent magnet motor and the different pressure controller, which can continuously adjust pump performance to meet actual requirements of the system. The control panel installed in the front of GPA II CV&AUTO series motor pump is convenient to operate for users.

    Hot Tags : Circulator pumps magnet motor pump Auto ERP circulation pump

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    GPA II CV&AUTO series motor pump is mainly applied to home heating and water circulation in domestic hot water system. The best system met GPA Series circulator pump, following: ·the constant and variable flow heat system ·the heat system of variable flow heat system ·the air-conditioning system ·the industrial circulation system ·the home heating and living water system GPA II CV&AUTO series motor pump has the permanent magnet motor and the different pressure controller, which can continuously adjust pump performance to meet actual requirements of the system.

    Hot Tags : Recirculating Pump Auto Erp pump permanent magnet motor pump

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    GPA II BL series Suitable for: · Commercial heating · Commercial hot water recirculation · Domestic hot water recirculation · Domestic heating · Industrial heating · Solar system · Air conditioning system Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building. Shinhoo  GPA II  BL pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode.

    Hot Tags : Circualtion Pump high efficiency BL pump

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : high efficiency wet rotor circulator wet rotor circulator

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    Circulator pumps GPA II series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA II  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance.

    Hot Tags : Electronically controlled circulator pumps high efficiency circulators

  • wholesale water circulation pump
    Shinhoo GPD series circulator is suitable for:Commercial heating;Domestic hot water recirculation;Domestic heating The Shinhoo GPD and GPS circulator pumps are designed for heating, domestic hot-water, cooling and air-conditioning systems. The pumps are available in various materials, making them suitable for a range of applications. The pumps are reliable and maintenance-free. 1.Pump contains two parts: body and motor (with wet rotor).Body contains impeller, while motor includes stator, rotor, shield cover and deflating screw. 2.Tightness:the pump does not use mechanical seal. Stator and rotor are  sealed with shield cover made of stainless and two heat-resistant rubber rings, which makes no leakage. 3.Lubrication of bearings and cooling of motor by inner circulation of pumped liquid. 4.Insulation class H, motor fixed with thermal protector, one speed or three speeds.

    Hot Tags : Water Pump circulating pump hot water circulation pump Canned Motor Pump china intelligent water pump erp heat pump

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Customized
    LPA series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Air conditioning system Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building. Shinhoo LPA pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode.

    Hot Tags : High efficiency water pump ERP heat pump High efficiency pool pump

1 2
A total of2pages

New Products

Latest News

  • 132021 Oct
    Shinhoo won the award of"Excellent Parts Brand in Heat Pump Industry"again

    From October 10th to 12th, "China Heat Pump Industry Annual Conference and Heat Pump Boost Carbon Neutrality Summit Forum"hosted by China Energy Conservation Association was grandly held in Wuhan. As an old friend and silver sponsor of the Conference, Shinhoo was invited to participate, sharing our practice and exploration in energy-saving pumps, and discussing industry development with industry insiders. It is reported that the annual meeting has been successfully held for 10 sessions since 2012, and it is the highest-end event in the heat pump industry. This time, manufacturers from all over the country gathered in the "heroic city"-Wuhan to make suggestions and help heat pump industry to flourish. To achieve carbon peak in 2030 and achieve carbon neutrality by 2060. Under the policy guidelines of "carbon peak" and "carbon neutral", low-carbon, energy-saving, and efficient heat source replacement work has become the needs of the times, and vigorously promoting clean heating is an important measure to accelerate the construction of civilization. Heat pump technology is the most critical low-carbon development technology in the entire heating field. As a good partner of heat pump, Shinhoo has been continuously increasing R&D investment in energy-saving pumps to promote the innovation and upgrading of water pump technology. The GPA20-7.5 III intelligent hot water circulation pump exhibited at Shinhoo booth has an EEI <0.20, a minimum power of 5W, and high efficiency and energy saving. Relying on its good reputation and excellent quality, Shinhoo was once again awarded the "Excellent Parts Brand in Heat Pump Industry" as well as" Contribution Award for Energy Conservation and Emission Reduction Enterprises". Shinhoo is committed to making pumps wholeheartedly, and is committed to making the entire heat pump system more energy-efficient, and is willing to work with colleagues in the industry to promote the improvement of the entire heat pump industry.

  • 182021 Aug
    The parent company of Shinhoo, Dayuan, has been rated as class A by Shanghai Stock Exchange for three consecutive years

      Recently, the parent company of Shinhoo, Dayuan, won the highest level "A" for the third consecutive year in the evaluation of the information disclosure work of listed companies on the Shanghai Stock Exchange in 2020-2021. According to statistics from the China Securities Journal, only 168 companies listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange have been rated as Class A for three consecutive years   Standardized governance and good quality of information disclosure are the cornerstones of the value growth of listed companies, especially small and medium-sized companies with market capitalization. According to relevant statistics from Value Online, among the companies with a market capitalization of less than 5 billion in the Yangtze River Delta, from the results of previous year's information disclosure evaluation published by the exchange, 467 companies have been evaluated as B, accounting for 60.81%. , While only 33 listed companies have been assessed as A, accounting for only 4.3%   In the future, Dayuan Pumps will continue to maintain the high quality and efficiency of information disclosure, continue to improve the corporate governance structure, strengthen the awareness of standardized operation, further enhance communication with investors, and effectively protect the legitimate rights and interests of investors.   Shinhoo, as a subsidiary of Dayuan, will continue to empower Dayuan with innovation to achieve the company's high-quality development and help Dayuan establish a good image in the capital market!

  • 062021 Jul
    Shinhoo Canned Motor Pump Won China Patent Excellence Award

    Recently, China National Intellectual Property Administration officially issued "Decision on Awarding of the 22nd China Patent Awards." Invention Patent from Hefei Xinhu Canned Motor Pump Co., Ltd "a stretching manufacturing process of Shield Cover" won China Patent Excellence Award. China Patent Award is the only government award in China that specifically rewards inventions and creations granted patent rights, and is recognized by the United Nations World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO). The award of Shinhoo canned motor pump is an authoritative recognition of Shinhoo innovative strength and high-quality development in this selection. Innovation drives development and intelligent manufacturing leads the future. Shinhoo canned motor pumps will continue to empower industry development with innovation and move forward steadily on the runway of high-quality development.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact