Телефонный номер

+86-551-62379803
политика конфиденциальности


политика конфиденциальности

Ваша конфиденциальность важна для нас. У нас есть разработала политику конфиденциальности, которая описывает как мы собираем, используем и храним вашу информацию. пожалуйста, найдите время, чтобы ознакомиться себя с нашей практикой конфиденциальности.

сбор информации И использовать

Хэфэй Синьху консервация мотопомпы CO., LTD является единственным владельцем информации, собранной на этом сайте. Мы есть доступ только к / collect информация, которую вы добровольно предоставляете нам через электронная почта или другой прямой контакт от вы. Мы не будет продавать, сдавать в аренду или передавать вашу информацию никому или любой третьей стороной за пределами нашей организации.

Мы будет использовать вашу информацию, чтобы ответить вам относительно причины, по которой вы связались с нами. Вы могут попросить предоставить нам ваш адрес доставки и номер телефона после того, как вы разместите заказ. он необходим для документа о доставке, чтобы гарантировать, что товары могут быть доставлены успешно.

Личная информация, которую мы собираем для заказов, позволяет нам правильно записывать заказы. Мы иметь онлайн-систему для записи каждого заказа (дата заказа, имя клиента, продукт, адрес доставки, номер телефона, номер платежа, дата доставки и номер отслеживания). вся эта информация надежно хранится, поэтому мы можем обратиться к ней, если возникнут какие-либо проблемы с вашим заказом.

Для частная марка и OEM клиентов, у нас есть строгая политика, запрещающая разглашать эту информацию.

Если вы просите нас не делать этого, мы можем связаться с вами через по электронной почте в будущем, чтобы сообщить вам о специальных предложениях, новых продуктах или услугах или изменениях в этой политике конфиденциальности

Ваш доступ к информации и контроль над ней

Вы может отказаться от любых будущих контактов от нас в любое время. Вы можете сделать следующее в любое время, связавшись с нами через адрес электронной почты или номер телефона, указанные на нашем сайте:

-Смотри что данные о вас, которые у нас есть, если они есть.

-Изменить / исправить любые имеющиеся у нас данные о вас.

-Есть мы удалим все имеющиеся у нас данные о вас.

-Экспресс любое беспокойство по поводу использования нами ваших данных.

безопасность

Хэфэй Синьху консервная мотопомпа CO., LTD принимает меры предосторожности для защиты вашей информации. Когда вы отправляете конфиденциальную информацию через веб-сайта, ваша информация защищена как в сети, так и в автономном режиме.

где бы мы ни собирали конфиденциальную информацию (например, данные кредитной карты), эта информация шифруется и передается нам безопасным способом. Вы можно проверить это, посмотрев значок закрытого замка в веб-браузере или выполнив поиск «https» в начале адреса веб страницы.

Хотя мы используем шифрование для защиты конфиденциальной информации, передаваемой в сети, мы также защищаем вашу информацию в автономном режиме. только сотрудников, которым нужна информация для выполнения определенной работы (например, выставление счетов или обслуживание клиентов) предоставляется доступ к информации, позволяющей установить личность. Компьютеры / серверов в котором мы храним личную информацию, хранятся в безопасной среде.

обновления

Наши политика конфиденциальности может измениться с время от времени, и все обновления будут публиковаться на этой странице.

Если вы считаете, что мы не соблюдаем эту политику конфиденциальности, вы должны свяжитесь с нами немедленно через телефон at0086- 400-998-6285 или через электронная почта tosupport info@shinhoopump.com.

Наши приверженность компании Вашей конфиденциальности:

К убедитесь, что ваша личная информация в безопасности, мы сообщаем наши правила конфиденциальности и безопасности allHefei Синьху законсервированные мотопомпы CO., LTD сотрудники и строго соблюдают меры безопасности в рамках компании.


новые продукты

Последние новости

  • 122022 Oct
    2022 Shinhoo in Nuremberg Chillventa

    Chillventa is the leading international trade show for energy efficiency, refrigeration, air conditioning, ventilation, and heat pumps in Europe. From October 11-13, 2022, experts from research and practice will share their knowledge in numerous lectures as part of Chillventa CONGRESS and the official supporting program. As an important measure of low-carbon development and energy saving, the demand for heat pumps in the global market, including Europe, has soared in recent years. Shinhoo use advantage,, accelerate the iterative upgrade of all kinds of products more use of the product and technology synergy, such as a heat pump for heating the solution, water heater application to achieve the high energy saving effect, with the adjustment of the system performance and tie-in, realize the noise of the heat pump product optimization, cost optimization, optimization and volume efficiency, etc. Adhering to the "concentrate on pump", Based on our technology and innovation, Shinhoo will provide more market-responsive products for refrigeration, heating, heat pumps, and many other sectors, bringing more power to low-carbon and environmentally friendly initiatives

  • 142022 Jun
    Shinhoo вернулся в Европу!

    МСЕ( MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT) , который не проводился офлайн в течение 3 лет из-за эпидемии, снова будет проходить в Милане в июне, что также является первой европейской выставочной поездкой после эпидемии, и шинху делает сильный возврат от MCE в постэпидемическую эпоху! с 28 июня по 1 июля ,shinhoo, как один из самых известных поставщиков герметичные мотопомпы в Китае, примет участие в MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT 2022(MCE). MCE — это самая престижная выставка и глобальная бизнес-платформа для компаний, работающих в секторах HVAC+R,, возобновляемых источников энергии и энергоэффективности.. новости отрасли. наша компания привезет новейшие и самые популярные товары для котлов и циркуляционные насосы с тепловым насосом . мы приветствуем всех клиентов! мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с вами на выставке и верим, что посещение нашего стенда вас не разочарует. узнать больше о MCE: https://mcexpocomfort.it/ mce - мостраконвеньоэкспокомфорт 2022▪️ Дата: 28 июня – 1, июля 2022 г.▪️ местоположение: fieramilanos.s. delsempione n. 2820017 rho (milano)▪️ стенд: зал 5, L10

  • 022022 Jun
    координация и сотрудничество - тренировки Shinhoo на открытом воздухе были на высоте!

    28 мая, шинху провел выездные учебные мероприятия на тему «координация и сотрудничество» с охватом более 50 руководящих сотрудников.. Эта деятельность была направлена на усиление взаимодействия с руководством,, постоянное улучшение командной работы и развитие командной сплоченности и сотрудничества. подчеркнуть цель сотрудничества и снять рабочее давление. на церемонии открытия, руководитель офиса генерального менеджера's Shinhoo еще раз подчеркнул цель тренинга: "координация и сотрудничество! один и тот же кусок железа можно распилить и состарить,, но можно и переплавить в сталь; у нас то же самое, наша команда ничего не может сделать, но также может что-то сделать. один человек может быстро расти, но если вы хотите многого добиться, вам нужна группа людей помочь вам. конечно, Я также надеюсь, что мы сможем ослабить давление и помочь друг другу получить более высокие оценки в будущем с помощью этой деятельности." собрать командный дух и улучшить способность к сотрудничеству было 5 занятий и 5 групп, в том числе "нарисовать что-нибудь", "никогда не переходить минное поле", "готовить еду", "хвататься за мяч " и "пять человек на три фута",, что должно проверить индивидуальные способности и командный дух посредством командной работы и соревновательного противостояния. во время соревнований, все члены команды были очень мотивированы и работали вместе, сталкиваясь с множество задач, от внутригрупповых обсуждений до совместного выполнения,, демонстрирующих дух коллективной мудрости и сотрудничества. усилить командную динамику и способствовать росту организации "практика идет глубже, чем теоретические знания". дух, полученный на тренинге, трансформируется в мотивацию в работе. в будущем, мы приложим все наши сердца к работе, преследовать превосходство, изучить наш потенциал, и приложить все усилия для создания самого сильного сплоченного и эффективного коллектива в shinhoo!...

оставить сообщение
оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Домой

Продукты

о

контакт

Privacy Policy


Privacy Policy

 

Your privacy is important to us. We've developed a Privacy Policy that covers how we collect, use and store your information. Please take a moment to familiarize yourself with our privacy practices.

 

Information Collection And Use

 

Hefei Xinhu Canned Motor Pump CO.,LTD is the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell, rent or share your information to anyone or any third party outside of our organization.

 

We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. You may be asked to provide us with your shipping address and phone number after you place the order. It is required for the delivery document to ensure the products can arrive successfully.

 

The personal information we collect for orders allows us to record the orders correctly. We have an online system to record each order (order date, customer name, product, shipping address, phone number, payment number, shipping date, and tracking number). All of this information is stored securely so we can refer back to it if there are any issues with your order.

 

For private label and OEM customers, we have a strict policy to not share any of this information.

 

Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.

 

Your Access to and Control Over Information

 

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number given on our website:

 

 

-See what data we have about you, if any.

 

-Change/correct any data we have about you.

 

-Have us delete any data we have about you.

 

-Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

 

Security

 

 

Hefei Xinhu Canned Motor Pump CO.,LTD takes precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.

 

Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a closed lock icon at the of your web browser, or looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the web page.

 

While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

 

Updates

 

Our Privacy Policy may change from time to time and all updates will be posted on this page.

 

If you feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, you should contact us immediately via telephone at0086- 400-998-6285 or via email tosupport info@shinhoopump.com.

Our Company Commitment to Your Privacy:

 

To make sure your personal information is secure, we communicate our privacy and security guidelines to allHefei Xinhu Canned Motor Pump CO.,LTDemployees and strictly enforce the privacy safeguards within the company.


New Products

Latest News

  • 122022 Oct
    2022 Shinhoo in Nuremberg Chillventa

    Chillventa is the leading international trade show for energy efficiency, refrigeration, air conditioning, ventilation, and heat pumps in Europe. From October 11-13, 2022, experts from research and practice will share their knowledge in numerous lectures as part of Chillventa CONGRESS and the official supporting program. As an important measure of low-carbon development and energy saving, the demand for heat pumps in the global market, including Europe, has soared in recent years. Shinhoo use advantage,, accelerate the iterative upgrade of all kinds of products more use of the product and technology synergy, such as a heat pump for heating the solution, water heater application to achieve the high energy saving effect, with the adjustment of the system performance and tie-in, realize the noise of the heat pump product optimization, cost optimization, optimization and volume efficiency, etc. Adhering to the "concentrate on pump", Based on our technology and innovation, Shinhoo will provide more market-responsive products for refrigeration, heating, heat pumps, and many other sectors, bringing more power to low-carbon and environmentally friendly initiatives

  • 142022 Jun
    Shinhoo is back to MCE!

    MCE(MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT), which has not been held offline for 3 years due to the epidemic, will be held in Milan again in June, which is also the first European exhibition trip after the epidemic, and Shinhoo is making a strong return from MCE in the post-epidemic era! From June 28 to July 1,Shinhoo, as one of the most famous supplier of canned motor pumps in China, will participate in MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT 2022(MCE). MCE is the most prestigious showcase and global business platform for companies in the HVAC+R, renewable energy and energy efficiency sectors. Here willgather the latest cutting-edge technology in the HVAC industry, so you can know the latest news in the industry. Our company will bring the latest and most popular products for boilers and heat pump circulators. We welcome all customers! We are looking forward to seeing you in the exhibition and we believe your visit on our booth will not let you down. Learn more about MCE: https://mcexpocomfort.it/ MCE - MostraConvegnoExpocomfort 2022 ▪️Date : June 28 to July 1, 2022 ▪️Location :FieraMilanoS.S. delSempione n. 2820017 Rho (Milano) ▪️Booth : Hall 5, L10

  • 022022 Jun
    Coordination and Cooperation- Shinhoo outdoor training was high up in the pictures!

    On May 28, Shinhoo held outward bound training activities themed at “coordination and cooperation” covering over 50 management staffs. This activity was aimed at enhancing management interaction, continuously improving teamwork and developing team cohesion and collaboration. Stress the purpose of cooperation and release work pressure. At the opening ceremony, the leader of the Shinhoo’s General Manager's Office re-emphasized the purpose of the training: "Coordination and cooperation! The same piece of iron can be sawed and worn out, but it can also be refined into steel; it is the same for us, our team can do nothing, but also can make something. One person can grow fast, but if you want to achieve greatly, you need a group of people to help you. Of course, I also hope that we can release the pressure and help each other to achieve better grades in the future through the activity." Gather team spirit and improve cooperation ability There were 5 activities and 5 groups, including "Draw Something", "Never Cross a Minefield", "Cooking", "Ball Clutching" and "Five People Three Feet", which is to test individual ability and team spirit through teamwork and competitive confrontation. During the competition, all team members were highly motivated and worked together facing many challenges, from intra-group discussions to cooperative execution, demonstrating the spirit of collective wisdom and collaboration. Strengthen team dynamics and promote organization growth "Practice goes deeper than theoretic knowledge". The spirit learned in the training will transform to the motivation in the work. In the future, we will put our whole hearts to work, pursue excellence, explore our potential, and make every effort to build the strongest united and efficient collectivity in Shinhoo!

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact