Телефонный номер

+86-551-62379803
  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    циркуляционные насосы ГПА III серии подходит для: · коммерческое отопление ·рециркуляция хозяйственно-питьевой воды ·рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд · бытовое отопление · промышленное отопление ·Солнечная система ·кондиционер · встроенный в тепловой насос циркуляционные насосы с электронным управлением для жилых домов и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы Shinhoo GPA III — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления,, кондиционирования воздуха,, тепловых насосов и солнечных тепловых систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимых в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены . насос имеет три режима с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональные характеристики давления, характеристики постоянного давления, автоматический и ночной режимы. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации работы системы производительность, доступны как PWM1 для отопления, так и PWM2 для солнечных систем.

    Горячие Теги : погружной циркуляционный насос 12В циркуляционный насос солнечной горячей воды малый рециркуляционный насос GPA32-7.5 180 III высокоэффективный циркуляционный насос рециркуляционный насос ГВС шинху насос

  • ErP Circulator Pump
    циркуляционные насосы ГПА III серии подходит для: · коммерческое отопление ·рециркуляция хозяйственно-питьевой воды ·рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд ·бытовая система отопления и охлаждения · промышленная система отопления и охлаждения · солнечные системы ·кондиционер · встроенный в тепловой насос циркуляционные насосы с электронным и внешним управлением для жилых зданий и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы Shinhoo GPA III — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления,, кондиционирования воздуха,, тепловых насосов и солнечных тепловых систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимых в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены . насос работает в трех режимах с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональными кривыми давления, кривыми постоянного давления и автоматическим режимом. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации производительности системы, Доступны PWM1 для отопления и PWM2 для солнечных систем.

    Горячие Теги : высокоэффективный мокрый ротор циркуляционный насос Erp насос мокрый ротор циркуляционный насос Циркуляционный насос с поддержкой ErP ECM высокоэффективный циркуляционный насос

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    циркуляционные насосы ГПА III серии подходит для: · коммерческое отопление ·рециркуляция хозяйственно-питьевой воды ·рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд · бытовое отопление · промышленное отопление ·Солнечная система ·кондиционер · встроенный в тепловой насос циркуляционные насосы с электронным управлением для жилых домов и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы Shinhoo GPA III — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления,, кондиционирования воздуха,, тепловых насосов и солнечных тепловых систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимых в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены . насос имеет три режима с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональные характеристики давления, характеристики постоянного давления, автоматический и ночной режимы. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации работы системы производительность, доступны как PWM1 для отопления, так и PWM2 для солнечных систем.

    Горячие Теги : высокая эффективность без сальника циркуляционный насос циркуляционный насос циркуляционный насос производство насосов для горячей воды многоступенчатый центробежный насос насос отопления дома

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    циркуляционные насосы ГПА III серии подходит для: · коммерческое отопление ·рециркуляция хозяйственно-питьевой воды ·рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд · бытовое отопление · промышленное отопление ·Солнечная система ·кондиционер · встроенный в тепловой насос циркуляционные насосы с электронным управлением для жилых домов и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы Shinhoo GPA III — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления,, кондиционирования воздуха,, тепловых насосов и солнечных тепловых систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимых в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены . насос имеет три режима с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональные характеристики давления, характеристики постоянного давления, автоматический и ночной режимы. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации работы системы производительность, доступны как PWM1 для отопления, так и PWM2 для солнечных систем.

    Горячие Теги : циркулятор насос рециркуляционный насос водяной насос котла бытовой тепловой насос насос ГПД производство насосов

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    циркуляционные насосы ГПА III серии подходит для: · коммерческое отопление ·рециркуляция хозяйственно-питьевой воды ·рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд · бытовое отопление · промышленное отопление ·Солнечная система ·кондиционер · встроенный в тепловой насос циркуляционные насосы с электронным управлением для жилых домов и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы Shinhoo GPA III — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления,, кондиционирования воздуха,, тепловых насосов и солнечных тепловых систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимых в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены . насос имеет три режима с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональные характеристики давления, характеристики постоянного давления, автоматический и ночной режимы. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации работы системы производительность, доступны как PWM1 для отопления, так и PWM2 для солнечных систем.

    Горячие Теги : высокоэффективный тепловой насос насос циркуляции газа коммерческий циркуляционный насос насос с автоматическими режимами насос Shinhoo GPA энергосберегающий насос

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    циркуляционные насосы ГПА III серии подходит для: · коммерческое отопление ·рециркуляция хозяйственно-питьевой воды ·рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд · бытовое отопление · промышленное отопление ·Солнечная система ·кондиционер · встроенный в тепловой насос циркуляционные насосы с электронным управлением для жилых домов и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы Shinhoo GPA III — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления,, кондиционирования воздуха,, тепловых насосов и солнечных тепловых систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимых в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены . насос имеет три режима с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональные характеристики давления, характеристики постоянного давления, автоматический и ночной режимы. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации работы системы производительность, доступны как PWM1 для отопления, так и PWM2 для солнечных систем.

    Горячие Теги : циркуляционные насосы котел циркуляционный насос насос коммерческий циркулятор насос насос для кондиционера консервированный мотопомпа

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    циркуляционные насосы ГПА III серии подходит для: · коммерческое отопление ·рециркуляция хозяйственно-питьевой воды ·рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд · бытовое отопление · промышленное отопление ·Солнечная система ·кондиционер · встроенный в тепловой насос циркуляционные насосы с электронным управлением для жилых домов и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы Shinhoo GPA III — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления,, кондиционирования воздуха,, тепловых насосов и солнечных тепловых систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимых в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены . насос имеет три режима с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональные характеристики давления, характеристики постоянного давления, автоматический и ночной режимы. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации работы системы производительность, доступны как PWM1 для отопления, так и PWM2 для солнечных систем.

    Горячие Теги : циркуляционный насос класса А циркуляционный насос высокой эффективности энергоэффективный насос солнечный циркуляционный насос циркуляционный насос

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    циркуляционные насосы ГПА III серии подходит для: · коммерческое отопление ·рециркуляция хозяйственно-питьевой воды ·рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд · бытовое отопление · промышленное отопление ·Солнечная система ·кондиционер · встроенный в тепловой насос циркуляционные насосы с электронным управлением для жилых домов и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы Shinhoo GPA III — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления,, кондиционирования воздуха,, тепловых насосов и солнечных тепловых систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимых в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены . насос имеет три режима с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональные характеристики давления, характеристики постоянного давления, автоматический и ночной режимы. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации работы системы производительность, доступны как PWM1 для отопления, так и PWM2 для солнечных систем.

    Горячие Теги : циркуляционный насос класса А циркуляционный насос высокой эффективности энергоэффективный насос насос Shinhoo GPA III завод насосов горячей воды

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    циркуляционные насосы ГПА III серии подходит для: · коммерческое отопление ·рециркуляция хозяйственно-питьевой воды ·рециркуляция горячей воды для бытовых нужд · бытовое отопление · промышленное отопление ·Солнечная система ·кондиционер · встроенный в тепловой насос циркуляционные насосы с электронным управлением для жилых домов и тепловых солнечных систем. Насосы Shinhoo GPA III — это высокоэффективные циркуляционные насосы,, предназначенные для систем отопления,, кондиционирования воздуха,, тепловых насосов и солнечных тепловых систем., идеальный выбор для базовых функциональных потребностей., применимых в качестве универсального насоса для модернизации и замены . насос имеет три режима с постоянной характеристикой, пропорциональные характеристики давления, характеристики постоянного давления, автоматический и ночной режимы. скорость также может регулироваться низковольтным ШИМ-сигналом от контроллера для оптимизации работы системы производительность, доступны как PWM1 для отопления, так и PWM2 для солнечных систем.

    Горячие Теги : циркуляционный насос класса А циркуляционный насос высокой эффективности энергоэффективный насос туфли-лодочки shinhoo

1 2
В общей сложности2страницы

новые продукты

Последние новости

  • 122022 Oct
    2022 Shinhoo in Nuremberg Chillventa

    Chillventa is the leading international trade show for energy efficiency, refrigeration, air conditioning, ventilation, and heat pumps in Europe. From October 11-13, 2022, experts from research and practice will share their knowledge in numerous lectures as part of Chillventa CONGRESS and the official supporting program. As an important measure of low-carbon development and energy saving, the demand for heat pumps in the global market, including Europe, has soared in recent years. Shinhoo use advantage,, accelerate the iterative upgrade of all kinds of products more use of the product and technology synergy, such as a heat pump for heating the solution, water heater application to achieve the high energy saving effect, with the adjustment of the system performance and tie-in, realize the noise of the heat pump product optimization, cost optimization, optimization and volume efficiency, etc. Adhering to the "concentrate on pump", Based on our technology and innovation, Shinhoo will provide more market-responsive products for refrigeration, heating, heat pumps, and many other sectors, bringing more power to low-carbon and environmentally friendly initiatives

  • 142022 Jun
    Shinhoo вернулся в Европу!

    МСЕ( MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT) , который не проводился офлайн в течение 3 лет из-за эпидемии, снова будет проходить в Милане в июне, что также является первой европейской выставочной поездкой после эпидемии, и шинху делает сильный возврат от MCE в постэпидемическую эпоху! с 28 июня по 1 июля ,shinhoo, как один из самых известных поставщиков герметичные мотопомпы в Китае, примет участие в MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT 2022(MCE). MCE — это самая престижная выставка и глобальная бизнес-платформа для компаний, работающих в секторах HVAC+R,, возобновляемых источников энергии и энергоэффективности.. новости отрасли. наша компания привезет новейшие и самые популярные товары для котлов и циркуляционные насосы с тепловым насосом . мы приветствуем всех клиентов! мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с вами на выставке и верим, что посещение нашего стенда вас не разочарует. узнать больше о MCE: https://mcexpocomfort.it/ mce - мостраконвеньоэкспокомфорт 2022▪️ Дата: 28 июня – 1, июля 2022 г.▪️ местоположение: fieramilanos.s. delsempione n. 2820017 rho (milano)▪️ стенд: зал 5, L10

  • 022022 Jun
    координация и сотрудничество - тренировки Shinhoo на открытом воздухе были на высоте!

    28 мая, шинху провел выездные учебные мероприятия на тему «координация и сотрудничество» с охватом более 50 руководящих сотрудников.. Эта деятельность была направлена на усиление взаимодействия с руководством,, постоянное улучшение командной работы и развитие командной сплоченности и сотрудничества. подчеркнуть цель сотрудничества и снять рабочее давление. на церемонии открытия, руководитель офиса генерального менеджера's Shinhoo еще раз подчеркнул цель тренинга: "координация и сотрудничество! один и тот же кусок железа можно распилить и состарить,, но можно и переплавить в сталь; у нас то же самое, наша команда ничего не может сделать, но также может что-то сделать. один человек может быстро расти, но если вы хотите многого добиться, вам нужна группа людей помочь вам. конечно, Я также надеюсь, что мы сможем ослабить давление и помочь друг другу получить более высокие оценки в будущем с помощью этой деятельности." собрать командный дух и улучшить способность к сотрудничеству было 5 занятий и 5 групп, в том числе "нарисовать что-нибудь", "никогда не переходить минное поле", "готовить еду", "хвататься за мяч " и "пять человек на три фута",, что должно проверить индивидуальные способности и командный дух посредством командной работы и соревновательного противостояния. во время соревнований, все члены команды были очень мотивированы и работали вместе, сталкиваясь с множество задач, от внутригрупповых обсуждений до совместного выполнения,, демонстрирующих дух коллективной мудрости и сотрудничества. усилить командную динамику и способствовать росту организации "практика идет глубже, чем теоретические знания". дух, полученный на тренинге, трансформируется в мотивацию в работе. в будущем, мы приложим все наши сердца к работе, преследовать превосходство, изучить наш потенциал, и приложить все усилия для создания самого сильного сплоченного и эффективного коллектива в shinhoo!...

оставить сообщение
оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Домой

Продукты

о

контакт

GPA III High Efficiency Circulation Pump
  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : submersible circulation pump 12v solar hot water circulation pump small recirculating pump GPA32-7.5 180 III High Efficiency Circulator Pump domestic hot water recirculation pump Shinhoo pump

  • ErP Circulator Pump
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating and cooling system ·Industrial heating and cooling system ·Solar systems ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically and external controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves and Auto. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : high efficiency wet rotor circulator Erp pump wet rotor circulator ErP ready circulator ECM high efficiency circulating pump

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : High efficiency glandless circulating pump Circulation pump motor pump hot water pump manufacture multistage centrifugal pump home heating pump

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : circulator pump recirculation pump boiler water pump domestic heating pump GPA pump Pump manufacture

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : high efficiency heat pump gas boiler circulating pump Commercial circulating pump Auto modes pump Shinhoo GPA pump energy saving pump

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : Circulating pumps Boiler circulator pump Commercial circulator pump pump for air conditioning Canned Motor Pump

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : Outdoor boiler circulator pump High performance circulator pump Hot water circulator pumps solar circulator pump circulation pump

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : Cold water circulator pumps Water circulating pumps Vertical circulator pump Shinhoo GPA III pump hot water pump factory

  • High Efficiency Circulator Pump Supplier
    Circulator pumps GPA III series Suitable for: ·Commercial heating ·Commercial hot water recirculation ·Domestic hot water recirculation ·Domestic heating ·Industrial heating ·Solar system ·Air conditioning system ·Integrated in heat pump Electronically controlled circulator pumps for domestic building and thermal solar systems. Shinhoo  GPA III  pumps are high-efficiency circulators, designed for heating, air conditioning, heat pump and thermal solar systems. The ideal choice for basic functionality needs. Applicable as a universal upgrade and replacement pump. The pump features three constant-curve modes, proportional pressure curves, constant pressure curves, Auto and night mode. The speed can also be controlled by a low-voltage PWM signal from a controller to optimize the system performance, both PWM1 for heating and PWM2 for solar systems are available.

    Hot Tags : Energy Saving Pump A-class Energy saving Pipe Pump Circulator pumps Shinhoo pumps

1 2
A total of2pages

New Products

Latest News

  • 142022 Jun
    Shinhoo is back to MCE!

    MCE(MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT), which has not been held offline for 3 years due to the epidemic, will be held in Milan again in June, which is also the first European exhibition trip after the epidemic, and Shinhoo is making a strong return from MCE in the post-epidemic era! From June 28 to July 1,Shinhoo, as one of the most famous supplier of canned motor pumps in China, will participate in MOSTRA CONVEGNO EXPOCOMFORT 2022(MCE). MCE is the most prestigious showcase and global business platform for companies in the HVAC+R, renewable energy and energy efficiency sectors. Here willgather the latest cutting-edge technology in the HVAC industry, so you can know the latest news in the industry. Our company will bring the latest and most popular products for boilers and heat pump circulators. We welcome all customers! We are looking forward to seeing you in the exhibition and we believe your visit on our booth will not let you down. Learn more about MCE: https://mcexpocomfort.it/ MCE - MostraConvegnoExpocomfort 2022 ▪️Date : June 28 to July 1, 2022 ▪️Location :FieraMilanoS.S. delSempione n. 2820017 Rho (Milano) ▪️Booth : Hall 5, L10

  • 022022 Jun
    Coordination and Cooperation- Shinhoo outdoor training was high up in the pictures!

    On May 28, Shinhoo held outward bound training activities themed at “coordination and cooperation” covering over 50 management staffs. This activity was aimed at enhancing management interaction, continuously improving teamwork and developing team cohesion and collaboration. Stress the purpose of cooperation and release work pressure. At the opening ceremony, the leader of the Shinhoo’s General Manager's Office re-emphasized the purpose of the training: "Coordination and cooperation! The same piece of iron can be sawed and worn out, but it can also be refined into steel; it is the same for us, our team can do nothing, but also can make something. One person can grow fast, but if you want to achieve greatly, you need a group of people to help you. Of course, I also hope that we can release the pressure and help each other to achieve better grades in the future through the activity." Gather team spirit and improve cooperation ability There were 5 activities and 5 groups, including "Draw Something", "Never Cross a Minefield", "Cooking", "Ball Clutching" and "Five People Three Feet", which is to test individual ability and team spirit through teamwork and competitive confrontation. During the competition, all team members were highly motivated and worked together facing many challenges, from intra-group discussions to cooperative execution, demonstrating the spirit of collective wisdom and collaboration. Strengthen team dynamics and promote organization growth "Practice goes deeper than theoretic knowledge". The spirit learned in the training will transform to the motivation in the work. In the future, we will put our whole hearts to work, pursue excellence, explore our potential, and make every effort to build the strongest united and efficient collectivity in Shinhoo!

  • 232022 Mar
    Test Center of Shinhoo Successfully Passed the On-site Review of CNAS Laboratory

    It is reported that the presence and guidance of the review team appointed by China National Accreditation Service for conformity assessment (CNAS) from March 18 to 20 was warmly welcome by Shinhoo . According to the request of CNAS-CL01 accreditation criteria for the competence of testing and calibration laboratories and other relevant accreditation rules, the review team conducted on-site review on the operation and records of the management system, instruments and equipment, environmental conditions, staffing and other conditions of the company's test center. The experts of the review team affirmed the overall work of the test center and unanimously decided to recommend the accreditation qualification of Shinhoo test center to CNAs. At the same time, professional opinions and suggestions are given for the problems found in the review process. This successfully assessment marked that the test center has made great progress in laboratory construction, testing ability and quality assurance. Director Yang, R&D department of Shinhoo, pointed out: "Quality is the lifeline of the enterprise! I hope all the staff of the testing center will take this review as a new starting point, draw inferences from one instance, deepen the awareness of standards, promote the continuous improvement of the management system, provide customers with accurate and reliable testing services and escort product quality."

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact